LibGuides: LRU 382: COVID Class- A Liberal Arts Exploration of the Coronavirus Pandemic: Business/Economic

Highlighted Library Databases for Business and Economics

ABI/INFORM Collection This link opens in a new window
Thousands of full-text journals, dissertations, working papers, key business and economics periodicals, country-and industry-focused reports, and downloadable data.
Business Source Premier This link opens in a new window
Business journals, peer-reviewed publications, and magazines.
Entrepreneurial Studies Source This link opens in a new window
Full text articles, reference books, case studies and company profiles. Includes videos from the Harvard Faculty Seminar Series and Vator.TV.
ProQuest Entrepreneurship Database This link opens in a new window
Information for entrepreneurs and researchers that includes business start-up plans, video clips, journals, business cases, and more
Wall Street Journal This link opens in a new window
Comprehensive coverage back to 1984 with indexing for each issue.

Google Scholar
Freely accessible web search engine that indexes the full text or metadata of scholarly literature across an array of publishing formats and disciplines.

National Bureau of Economic Research
A private, non-profit, non-partisan organization dedicated to conducting economic research and to disseminating research findings among academics, public policy makers, and business professionals.
U.S. Small Business Administration: COVID-19
From the U.S. Small Business Administration (SBA) information on loans and other forms of assistance to small businesses,
USA.Gov
Guide to government information and services. Find information on topics such as: government agencies and elected officials; health; housing and community; jobs and unemployment; money and shopping; travel and immigration.
World Economic Outlook: April 2020: The Great Lockdown
From the IMF, presents IMF staff economists' analyses of global economic developments during the near and medium term.