Skip to main content

Collection Development

Rudisill Library Staff Directory (Hickory)

  Dawn Behrend
  Instruction and Reference Librarian
  dawn.behrend@lr.edu
  828.328.7403

  Burl McCuiston
  Instruction and Reference Librarian;         Assistant Director
  burl.mccuiston@lr.edu
  828.3287237

 

  Caryn Sumic
‚Äč  Library Specialist  for Circulation and Materials Services
  caryn.sumic@lr.edu
  828.328.7991

  Greg Callahan
  Library Specialist for Acquisitions, Budget,   and Administrative Support
  greg.callhan@lr.edu
  828.328.7236

  Jessica O'Brien, Coordinator of   Instructional Technology; Librarian
  jessica.obrien@lr.edu
  828.328.7452

 

 Patrice Hall
  Health Sciences Librarian
  patrice.hall@lr.edu
  828.328.7238

  Dr. Frank Quinn
  Dean of University
  Library Services
  frank.quinn@lr.edu
  828.328.7235

 

Asheville Librarian

Heather Propsom 
Instruction and Reference Librarian
heather.propsom@lr.edu
828.407.4259

Lineberger Library Staff (Columbia)

Lisa Antley-Hearn

Library Specialist

lisa.hearn@lr.edu

803.461.3221

Sandy Leach

Associate Director

sandy.leach@lr.edu

803.461.3220

Konni Shier

Instruction and Reference Librarian

konni.shier@lr.edu

803.461.3270