Skip to Main Content

Carl A. Rudisill Library

Lenoir-Rhyne University, 625 7th Ave NE, Hickory NC 28601

Rudisill Library Staff Directory (Hickory)

  Dawn Behrend
  Instruction and   Outreach Librarian
  dawn.behrend@lr.edu
  828.328.7403

  Burl McCuiston
  Instruction and Reference Librarian;       Assistant Director
  burl.mccuiston@lr.edu
  828.3287237

  Caryn Sumic
‚Äč  Library Specialist   for Circulation and   Materials Services
  caryn.sumic@lr.edu
  828.328.7991

  Greg Callahan
  Library Specialist for   Acquisitions, Budget,   and   Administrative Support
  greg.callahan@lr.edu
  828.328.7236

  Jessica O'Brien, Coordinator      of Instructional Technology;       Librarian
  jessica.obrien@lr.edu
  828.328.7452

 Patrice Hall
 Health Sciences Librarian
 patrice.hall@lr.edu
 828.328.7238

  Dr. Frank Quinn
  Dean of University Library
  Services
  frank.quinn@lr.edu
  828.328.7235

 

Asheville Librarian

Craig Varley

Instruction and Reference Librarian

craig.varley@lr.edu
828.407.4259

 

Lineberger Library Staff (Columbia)

  Kellie Barbato

  Director of Lineberger Library

  kellie.barbato@lr.edu

  803.461.3220

  Katelyn Davis

  Library Specialist for Library Services 
  and Administrative Support

 katelyn.davis2@lr.edu

  803.461.3221