Skip to Main Content

Carl A. Rudisill Library

Lenoir-Rhyne University, 625 7th Ave NE, Hickory NC 28601

Rudisill Library Staff Directory

Hickory Campus Staff

Dawn Behrend
Interim Dean of the Libraries
Rudisill Library, Rm 122 
dawn.behrend@lr.edu  
828.328.7403

Thumbnail

Patrice Hall
Health Sciences Librarian
Rudisill Library, Rm.100
patrice.hall@lr.edu
828.328.7238

 

Meghan Blackburn
Evening Supervisor,
Administrative and Technical Services Coordinator
Rudisill Library, Rm.117
meghan.blackburn@lr.edu
828.328.7236

 

Caryn Sumic
Library Specialist for Circulation and Materials Services
Rudisill Library, Rm 107
caryn.sumic@lr.edu
828.328.7991

Asheville Librarian

Craig Varley
Graduate Education Librarian
Center for Graduate Studies of Asheville, Room 322
craig.varley@lr.edu

Lineberger Library Staff (Columbia)

  Jessica Duzan (jessica.duzan@lr.edu)

  Interim Director of Lineberger Library

 

   803.461.3220

 Lee Heckle (lee.heckle@lr.edu)

Library Specialist for Collections Maintenance

 

803.461.3269