Skip to Main Content

Databases by Title (A-Z)

Rudisill Library Staff Directory (Hickory)

  Dawn Behrend
  Instruction and  Outreach Librarian    Rudisill Library 122
  dawn.behrend@lr.edu
  828.328.7403

 

  Burl McCuiston
  Instruction and Reference Librarian;       Assistant Director
  Rudisill Library 118
  burl.mccuiston@lr.edu
  828.3287237

  Caryn Sumic
‚Äč  Library Specialist   for Circulation and   Materials Services
Rudisill Library 107
  caryn.sumic@lr.edu
  828.328.7991
  Meghan Blackburn
  Evening Supervisor,  Coord.   
  Administrative and Technical 
  Services
  Rudisill Library 117
  meghan.blackburn@lr.edu
  828.328.7236
  Jessica O'Brien, Coordinator      of Instructional Technology;       Librarian
Rudisill Library 106
  jessica.obrien@lr.edu
  828.328.7452
 Patrice Hall
 Health Sciences Librarian
Rudisill Library 100
patrice.hall@lr.edu
 828.328.7238

  Dr. Frank Quinn
  Dean of University Library
  Services

  Rudisill Library 116
  frank.quinn@lr.edu
  828.328.7235
 

Asheville Librarian

vacant

Instruction and Reference Librarian

 
828.407.4259

 

Lineberger Library Staff (Columbia)

  vacant - Interim Director: Sandy Leach (sandy.leach@lr.edu)

  Director of Lineberger Library

 

   803.461.3220