Leadership

Containing resources that present multiple sides of an issue, Points of View Reference Source provides rich content that can help students assess and develop persuasive arguments and essays, better understand controversial issues and develop analytical thinking skills.

Information for entrepreneurs and researchers that includes business start-up plans, video clips, journals, business cases, and more.

MasterFILE Premier contains full text for general reference magazines and publications covering a wide range of subject areas including business, health, education, general science and multicultural issues. It also includes 55,000 full-text primary source documents and more than 2.5 million photos, maps and flags.

Business and consumer research for creating marketing plans, conduct competitive analysis, raise funds, and locate people.

Thousands of full-text journals, dissertations, working papers, key business and economics periodicals, country-and industry-focused reports, and downloadable data.

This database offers an intuitive and efficient platform for exploring country economic data, company profiles, industry insights, and market research.

ProQuest Research Library provides one-stop access to thousands of full-text periodicals from one of the broadest, most inclusive general reference databases ProQuest has to offer. Search from a highly-respected, diversified mix of scholarly journals, professional and trade publications, and magazines covering over 150 subjects and topics. in all instances.